New Reception Parent Tours 2020


The Headteacher, Mrs Sam Willans, warmly welcomes the parents and carers of children who will be starting school in September 2020 to visit the school, meet our staff team and see our wonderful children learning. If you are unable to attend any of the dates listed please don’t hesitate to contact the school office to arrange an alternative date.

Dates

Wednesday 18th September 14.00-15.00
Friday 27th September 9.30-10.30
Thursday 3rd October 9.30-10.30
Monday 14th October 14.00-15.00
Tuesday 22nd October 9.30-10.30
Tuesday 5th October 14.00-15.00
Friday 29th November 9.30-10.30
Thursday 21st November 9.30-10.30
Thursday 12th December 14.00-15.00
Thursday 9th January 9.30-10.30